España son cuatro comunidades y una ciudad…

Segun El Mundo España son cuatro comunidades y una ciudad...

Segun El Mundo España son cuatro comunidades y una ciudad...

 

 

 

 

 

 

La verdad es que sorprende que la edición digital de El Mundo que ahora esta recién renovada siga cayendo en los mismos errores de antaño. Como ya denucié en mi post El Mundo no creu en Catalunya (El Mundo no cree en Catalunya), este diario cree que España la componen cuatro comunidades autónomas -Madrid, Baleares, C. Valenciana y Castilla y León) y una ciudad (Barcelona).

Ninguna referencia a Andalucía,  Aragón, Principado de Asturias, Canarias, Cantabria, Castilla-La Mancha, Ciudad Autónoma de Ceuta, Extremadura, Galicia, Ciudad Autónoma de Melilla, Región de Murcia, Comunidad Foral de Navarra, La Rioja ni Euskadi.

Y por supuesto sin Catalunya a la que reduce simple y llánamente a Barcelona.

Una vergüenza.

5 Responses to España son cuatro comunidades y una ciudad…

  1. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog?
    My blog is in the exact same niche as yours and
    my visitors would really benefit from some of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Cheers!

    Me gusta

  2. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button!
    I’d definitely donate to this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle
    for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google
    account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

    Me gusta

  3. Mildred dice:

    Hi there, I discovered your web site via Google

    at the same time as looking for a similar matter, your site came up, it looks good.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Me gusta

  4. It’s hard to find knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you
    realize what you’re talking about! Thanks

    Me gusta

  5. Wonderful website. Plenty of helpful

    info here. I’m sending it to several buddies ans additionally

    sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks in your

    sweat!

    Me gusta

Deja un comentario

Este sitio utiliza Akismet para reducir el spam. Conoce cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.